Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Menu

Parkinson Disease Support Group 2022

DateTopicSpeaker
​Jan
18/01/2022 (Tues)*
2.30pm – 3.30pm
​(Mandarin)
Intimacy Issues and Parkinson
Ms Shirlene Toh
Principal Occupational Therapist
TTSH
Feb
08/02/2022 (Tues)*
2.30pm – 3.30pm
(English)
Intimacy Issues and Parkinson
​Ms Shirlene Toh
Principal Occupational Therapist
TTSH
​Mar
10/03/2022 (Thurs)
2.30pm – 3.30pm
(Mandarin)
Cognitive and Memory Training in Parkinson
​Ms Levinia Lim
Associate Psychologist
NNI
​Apr
14/04/2022 (Thurs)
2.30pm – 3.30pm
(English)
Cognitive and Memory Training in Parkinson
​Ms Angeline Zhang
Psychologist
NNI
May
12/05/2022 (Thurs)
2.30pm – 3.30pm
( Mandarin )
Urinary Symptoms and Management
​Ms Zhuo Guo Shuang
Advanced Practice Nurse
TTSH
Jun
09/06/2022 (Thurs)
2.30pm – 3.30pm
( English )
Urinary Symptoms and Management
Ms Zhuo Guo Shuang
Advanced Practice Nurse
TTSH
Jul
14/07/2022 (Thurs)
2.30pm – 3.30pm
(Mandarin)
Deep Brain Stimulation (DBS) for Parkinson
​Dr Wan Kai Rui
Associate Consultant, Dept of Neurosurgery
NNI
Aug
11/08/2022 (Thurs)
2.30pm – 3.30pm
(English)
Deep Brain Stimulation (DBS) for Parkinson
Dr Wan Kai Rui
Associate Consultant, Dept of Neurosurgery
NNI
Sep
08/09/2022 (Thurs)
2.30pm – 3.30pm
​(Mandarin)
Mind Yoga: Zentangle
​Ms Chew Xing Jiun
External Speaker
Oct
13/10/2022 (Thurs)
2.30pm – 3.30pm
​​(English)
Mind Yoga: Zentangle
Ms Chew Xing Jiun
External Speaker

*Support group sessions will be conducted via Zoom till further notice.

Kindly, register your interest via the URL below or scan the QR code: https://form.gov.sg/61a5a003fb55fa0012857b46

PDSG 2022 (English).png

National Neuroscience Institute Outpatient Clinic (NSOC), Level 1
11 Jalan Tan Tock Seng
Singapore 308433
Website: http://www.nni.com.sg
Tel: 6330 6363