Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Affiliations & Acknowledgments



  • Duke-NUS Medical School
  • Agency for Science, Technology & Research (A*Star)
  • Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine (LKCSOM)
  • National University of Singapore (NUS)
  • National Technological University (NTU)


  • Australia (University of New South Wales)
  • Canada (McGill Center for studies in Aging, Montreal and University of British Columbia, Vancouver)
  • Hong Kong (Chinese University of Hong Kong)
  • Indonesia (University of Padjadjaran)
  • Malaysia (University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur)
  • South Korea (Seoul National University College of Medicine)
  • Thailand (Mahidol University, Bangkok)
  • United Kingdom (University of Newcastle, Imperial College London)
  • United States (University of California, San Diego)


  • NNI Health Research Endowment Fund
  • National Medical Research Council (NMRC)
  • Temasek Foundation
  • A*Star (Biomedical Research Council)
  • SingHealth Fund
  • Mediacorp